Overlay Slider Shape

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Clerk of Courts Jessica Wallace Marion County Clerk of Courts jwallace@co.marion.oh.us (740) 223-4271
Legal Division Brandy Gandert Chief Deputy, Legal Division bgandert@co.marion.oh.us (740) 223-4273
Legal Division Sarah McNeil Assistant Chief Deputy, Legal Division smcneil@co.marion.oh.us (740) 223-4276
Legal Division Kimberly Seiter Deputy Clerk of Courts, Legal Division kseiter@co.marion.oh.us (740) 223-4268
Legal Division Lisa McEldowney Deputy Clerk of Courts, Legal Division lmceldowney@co.marion.oh.us (740) 223-4275
Legal Division Sara Murry Deputy Clerk of Courts, Legal Division smurry@co.marion.oh.us (740) 223-4272
Legal Division Brooke Collins Deputy Clerk of Courts, Legal Division brooke.collins@co.marion.oh.us (740) 223-4269
Legal Division Laura Young Deputy Clerk of Courts, Legal Division lyoung@co.marion.oh.us (740) 223-4274
Legal Division Tricia Bodine Deputy Clerk of Courts, Legal Division tbodine@co.marion.oh.us (740) 223-4277
Legal Division Ashley Ropp Deputy Clerk of Courts, Legal Division aropp@co.marion.oh.us (740) 223-4772
Title Division Karen Gandee Chief Deputy, Title Division kgandee@co.marion.oh.us (740) 223-4085
Title Division Amber Steele Deputy Clerk of Courts, Title Division asteele@co.marion.oh.us (740) 223-4086
Title Division Kelly Ellars Deputy Clerk of Courts, Title Division kellars@co.marion.oh.us (740) 223-4087
Title Division Julie Hoffman Deputy Clerk of Courts, Title Division julie.hoffman@co.marion.oh.us (740) 223-4084
Title Division Jason Yates Deputy Clerk of Courts, Title Division jyates@co.marion.oh.us (740) 223-4083

View All News